Course dates 2018

Course dates 2018

All our course dates.

I. Intensive German courses A1- C2 : each level in 8 weeks with 20 units a week

Monday, 05.03.2018 – 27.04.2018

Monday, 30.04.2018 – 02.07.2018

Tuesday, 03.07.2018 – 28.08.2018

Wednesday, 29.08.2018 – 24.10.2018

Thursday, 25.10.2018 – 21.12.2018

Please note that courses for B2 and C1/2 can be booked four weeks longer, so 12 weeks.

II. Single/Doublekurs

flexibler start

III. Testpreparation C1/TestDaF/DSH

08/01/2018 – 16/02/2018 for the exam on 20/02/2018

26/02/2018 – 24/04/2018 for the exam on 26/04/2018

12/03/2018 – 20/05/2018 for the exam on 23/05/2018

14/05/2018 – 17/07/2018 for the exam on 19/07/ 2018

23/07/2018 – 18/09/2018 for the exam on 20/09/ 2018

10/09/2018 – 09/11/2018 for the exam on 13/11/2018

V. Evening courses A1-C2

Wednesday, 06/09/2017 – 22/12/2017

Monday, 08/01/2018 – 29/03/2018

Monday, 09/04/2018 – 03/08/2018

Monday, 06/08/2018 – 30/11/2018

Monday, 03/12/2018 – 05/04/2019

V. G’n C Grammar and Conversation

flexible start